Teaching Staff

Key Stage Two

Mr Matthew Stace

Year 6

mstace@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mr Joe Hardman

Year 6

jhardman@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Nicola Dean

Year 5 (Job Share)

ndean@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Pamela Pearce

Year 5 (Job Share)

ppearce@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mr Joe Conway

Year 5

jconway@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Lizzie Fitzpatrick

Year 4 (Job Share)

lfitzpatrick@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Louise Sewell

Year 4 (Job Share)

lsewell@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Sarah Curtis

Year 4

scurtis@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Kelly Leach

Year 3 (Job Share)

kleach@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Emma Phillips

Year 3 (Job Share)

ephillips@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Anna Roberts

Year 3

aroberts@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk
Key Stage One

Mrs Kate Harley

Year 2

kharley@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mr Peter Abraham

Year 2

pabraham@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mr Adam Jensen

Year 1

ajensen@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Miss Stephanie Ash

Year 1

sash@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk
Foundation

Mrs Jane Newstead

Foundation

jnewstead@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk

Mrs Chris Ahmadi

Foundation

cahmadi@chaddlewoodschool.org.uk